About EGO

English Graduates at Oxford (EGO) represents the current graduate students at the University of Oxford. 

The EGO Committee helps facilitate academic and non-academic support for all English graduates at Oxford.

Organised activities include the mentoring program and peer networking events such as the weekly student lunches and end of term drinks.

Current and aspiring graduates can contact a relevant EGO Committee member about matters relating to academic affairs, library access, social events, welfare, the ORE journal, and communications to English graduates by email, social media or this website.

Committee elections are held annually at the beginning of Michaelmas term (October).

Committee members

President Robert Laurella

The EGO committee for the 2019-2020 academic year has yet to be decided.

Elections will occur early in Michaelmas term 2019. Should you wish to put your name forward for a position, drop a line to the current President to express your interest.

Open books
19/10/2019 15:39:18
List of site pages